Welcome to Our Parish

THE 22ND ANNUAL MEN’S CONFERENCE AT ST. MARY’S, MIDDLETOWN ON FEB. 23
The 22nd Annual Men’s Conference will be held on Saturday, February 23rd at St. Mary, Mother of God Parish in Middletown, from 8AM-3PM. The theme this year is “Rebuild My Church” and feature Holy mass celebrated by Bishop O’Connell. A youth breakout session will also be offered for young men from  8th grade to college age. Cost is $25 per person in advance and $30 at the door, $10 for students. For more information or to register online go to http://www.catholicmenforjesuschrist.org.

AN EXAMINATION OF CONSCIENCE BEFORE MAKING A CONFESSION  The Diocese of Trenton has sent this link to all parishes to help parishioners before making a Confession  Examination of Conscience

FLOCKNOTE:  You are invited to join Flocknote and get information from our parish by email or text message – click on this link FLOCKNOTE

REGISTRATION INTO OUR PARISH:  To register yourself in the St. Clement community, the Parish Registration form is here:  REGISTRATION 

LITURGY OF THE WORD:  MASS READINGS FOR THE UPCOMING WEEK

Wednesday, February 20 – Ordinary Time:  Genesis 8:6-13, 20-22; Gospel of Mark 8:22-26

Thursday, February 21 – Memorial of St. Peter Damian:  Genesis 9:1-13; Gospel of Mark 8:27-33

Friday, February 22 – Feast of the Chair of St. Peter the Apostle:  1st Peter 5:1-4; Gospel of Matthew 16:13-19

Saturday, February 23 – Memorial of St. Polycarp:  Hebrews 11:1-7; Gospel of Mark 9:2-13

Sunday, February 24 – Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time:  !st Samuel 26:2, 7-9, 12-13, 22-23: 1st Corinthians 15:45-49; Gospel of Luke 6:27-38

Monday, February 25 – Ordinary Time:  Sirach 1:1-10;  Gospel of Mark 9:14-29

Tuesday, February 26 – Ordinary Time:  Sirach 2:1-11;  Gospel of Mark 9:30-37

Wednesday, February 27 -Ordinary Time:  Sirach 4:11-19;  Gospel of Mark 9:38-40

Thursday, February 28 – Ordinary Time:  Sirach 5:1-8;  Gospel of Mark 9:41-50

Friday, March 1 – Ordinary Time:  Sirach 6:5-17;  Gospel of Mark 10:1-12

Saturday, March 2 -Ordinary Time:  Sirach 17:1-15; Gospel of Mark 10:13-16

Sunday, March 3 – Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time:  Sirach 27:4-7; 1st Corinthians 15:54-58; Gospel of Luke 6:39-45

Come as a Guest – Leave as a Friend