Welcome to Our Parish

AN EXAMINATION OF CONSCIENCE BEFORE MAKING A CONFESSION  The Diocese of Trenton has sent this link to all parishes to help parishioners before making a Confession  Examination of Conscience

FLOCKNOTE:  You are invited to join Flocknote and get information from our parish by email or text message – click on this link FLOCKNOTE

BEWARE OF SCAMMERS
For the second time this year, our parish has been targeted by scammers trying to have money sent to them by calling, texting or emailing our parishioners.  Please be aware that no priest,deacon or religious person would ever use these communication methods to solicit money from you.  Be aware of this and if you do get a message like that contact the parish office via email to admin@stclementmatawan.org so we can track the number of such contacts.  Thank you and be on guard.

REGISTRATION INTO OUR PARISH:  To register yourself in the St. Clement community, the Parish Registration form is here:  REGISTRATION 

LITURGY OF THE WORD:  MASS READINGS FOR THE UPCOMING WEEK

Thursday, May 16 – Easter Thursday:  Acts 13:13-25; Gospel of John 13:16-20

Friday, May 17 – Easter Friday:  Acts 13:26-33;  Gospel of John 14:1-6

Saturday, May 18 – Memorial of St. John I:  Acts 13:44-52; Gospel of John 14:7-14

Sunday, May 19 – Fifth Sunday of Easter:  Acts 14:21-27; Revelation 21:1-5a; Gospel of John 13:31-33a,34-35

Monday, May 20 – Memorial of St. Bernardine of Siena:  Acts 14:5-18;  Gospel of John 14:21-26

Tuesday, May 21 – Memorial of St. Christopher Magallanes:  Acts 14:19-28;  Gospel of John 14:27-31a

Wednesday, May 22 – Memorial of St. Rita of Cascia:  Acts 15:1-6; Gospel of John 15:1-8

Thursday, May 23 -Easter Thursday:  Acts 15:7-21; Gospel of John 15:9-11

Friday, May 24 – Easter Friday:  Acts 15:22-31; Gospel of John 15:12-17

Saturday, May 25 – Feasts of St. Bede the Venerable, St. Gregory VII, and St. Mary Magdalene de’Pazzi:  Acts 16:1-10; Gospel of John 15:18-21

Sunday, May 26 – Sixth Sunday of Easter:Acts 15:1-2 22-29; Revelations 21:10-14, 22-23; Gospel of John 14:23-29

Come as a Guest – Leave as a Friend