Welcome to Our Parish

HOLY WEEK MASS SCHEDULE

Palm Sunday, April 9 – (Saturday 5pm mass) and Masses at 8 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11 a.m.

Holy Thursday, April 13 – Mass at 7:30 p.m.;  Adoration from 8:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Good Friday, April 14 – The Lord’s Passion at 3 p.m.;  Living Stations of the Cross at 7:30 p.m.

Holy Saturday, April 15 – Solemn Easter Vigil at 7:30 p.m.

Easter Sunday, April 16 – Easter Sunday Masses at 8:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11 a.m.

JOIN THE ST CLEMENT’S ALTAR ROSARY FOR DINE TO DONATE ON WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29

On Wednesday, March 29th, the St. Clement’s Altar Rosary Society is hosting a DINE TO DONATE event at Houlihan’s in Holmdel from 5-9:30pm. A portion of the proceeds will go to the Altar Rosary.  Flyers are available in the lobby of the church. You will need to bring the flyer with you the night of the event so that St. Clement will receive a credit. This event also includes any take-out order placed on this evening between the 5-9:30pm time frame.  Houlihan’s is asking that we provide them with a approximate head count. Please indicate on the sign up sheet in the lobby of the church if you will be able to attend. Thank you!

LITURGY OF THE WORD:  MASS READINGS FOR THE UPCOMING WEEK

Wednesday, March 22 – Lenten Wednesday:  Deuteronomy 4:1, 5-9;  Gospel of Matthew 5:17-19

Thursday, March 23 – Lenten Thursday/Feast Day of St Turibius:  Jeremiah 7:23-28;  Gospel of Luke 11:14-23

Friday, March 24 – Lenten Friday:  Hosea 14:2-10;  Gospel of Mark 12:28-34

Weekend of March 25-26 – Fourth Sunday of Lent:  1st Samuel 16:1b, 6-7, 10-13a; Ephesians 5:8-14;  Gospel of John 9:1-41

Monday, March 27 – Lenten Monday:  Isaiah 65:17-21;  Gospel of John 4:43-54

Tuesday, March 28 – Lenten Tuesday:  Ezekiel 47:1-9, 12;  Gospel of John 5:1-16

Wednesday, March 29 – Lenten Wednesday:  Isaiah 49:8-15;  Gospel of John 5:17-30

Come as a Guest – Leave as a Friend